Serving Kenly, Selma, Smithfield, Princeton & Pine Level since 1973

Company Directory

The Johnstonian News
201 W. Second St.
Kenly, North Carolina 27542
919-284-2295
 
Johnstonian News office hours are 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. Mondays and Wednesdays and 10 a.m. to noon on Fridays.  Phone calls to the Johnstonian News' main number are forwarded to The Wilson Times before and after hours. Voice messages can be left for Johnstonian News employees by calling their direct lines. 
 
The Wilson Times Co.
126 Nash St. W. / PO Box 2447
Wilson, North Carolina  27893
252-243-5151


Customer Service
Deborah Denton
Customer Service Representative
919-284-2295
news.jhn@wilsontimes.com
 

Advertising
Shana Hoover
Director of Sales and Marketing
252-265-7858
shana@wilsontimes.com
Beth Robbins
Marketing Consultant
252-265-7849
brobbins@wilsontimes.com


Circulation
Chris Coley
Circulation Manager
252-265-7845
ccoley@wilsontimes.com

 

Newsroom
Corey Friedman
Editor
252-265-7813
cfriedman@wilsontimes.com
Steve Reed
Staff Writer
919-740-6834
sreed.jhn@wilsontimes.com
Keith Barnes
Staff Writer
919-710-5549
kbarnes.jhn@wilsontimes.com
Kai Jones
Sports Editor
252-243-5151
kjones@wilsontimes.com


Administration - The Wilson Times Co.
Morgan Dickerman
Chairman and CEO
252-265-7802
mpd@wilsontimes.com
Keven Zepezauer
President and Publisher
252-265-7812
kzepezauer@wilsontimes.com
Debbie Boykin
Chief Financial Officer
252-265-7801
debbie@wilsontimes.com